Jan. 10, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2021




Earl Woods isSelf (archive footage)
Self (archive footage)

Video trailer


A revealing look at the rise, fall, and epic comeback of global icon Tiger Woods. The series paints an intimate picture of the prodigy whose dedication and obsession with the game of golf not only took his fame and success to new heights, but also down a dark, spiraling road that eventually led to a legendary sports comeback, culminated by his victory at the 2019 Masters.

Original title Tiger
TMDb Rating 7.6 5 votes
First air date Jan. 10, 2021
Last air date Jan. 17, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

The Last Czars
The Grand Tour
Crime Scene: The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel
I’ll Be Gone in the Dark
Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness
The Last Dance
All or Nothing: Tottenham Hotspur
Night Stalker: The Hunt for a Serial Killer
Marvel Studios: Legends
Marvel Studios: Assembled
Tiny World
Hard Knocks